Overview Past HoDs Faculty Research Students M.Sc. Students Publications
Photo Gallery Courses Offered Conferences Held Current Activities Ongoing Projects CISC

India ISD Code +91 Varanasi STD Code: +542 Department 's Contact No. 2307321. Use the extension no to call in office with Department 's Contact No. 2307321

Name

Specialization

Phone No.

Mobile No.

E-mail

Residence

 Office

Prof. P. Chandra

Physical Chemistry

2575426

2307334

NA

 pchandra@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn.203

Prof. R. L. Gupta

Organic Chemistry

2211979

 

NA

NA

 

Extn 211

Prof. S. K. Sengupta

Physical Chemistry

2313357

2307324

NA

sksg@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 204

Prof. N.K. Singh

Inorganic Chemistry

2318529

2307320

9450542284

nksingh@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 109 

Prof. T. R. Rao

Inorganic Chemistry

2575681

2307326

05423098124

drtrrao@sify.com  trraobhu@hotmail.com

3098124

Extn 215

Prof. B. Singh (Head)

Inorganic Chemistry

2316150

 

9450546785

bsingh@bhu.ac.in bsinghbhu@rediffmail.com

 

Extn 214

Prof. Lallan Mishra

Inorganic Chemistry

2575125

 

9450871777

lmishrabhu@bhu.ac.in lmishra@yahoo.co.in

 

Extn 106

Prof. V. B. Singh

Physical Chemistry

2369061

 

NA

vijaybs@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 209

Prof. U.S. Rai

Physical Chemistry

2570590

 

9415819415

usrai@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 207

Prof. R.N. Singh

Physical Chemistry

2317465

 

9415812176

rnsingh@bhu.ac.in rnsbhu@rediffmail.com

 

Extn 205

Prof. Lal Bahadur

Physical Chemistry

2366569

 

9415813306

lbahadur@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 213

Prof. N. Singh

Inorganic Chemistry

2366341

 

NA

nsingh@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn108

Prof. R. A. Singh

Physical Chemistry

3295669

 

9335033938

rasingh@bhu.ac.in rasinghbhu@yahoo.com

 

Extn 213

Prof. D. S. Pandey

Inorganic Chemistry

NA

 

9450960400

dsprewa@yahoo.com dspbhu@bhu.ac.in

 

NA

Prof. R. M. Singh

Organic Chemistry

2317594

 

9415697601

rmohan@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 103

Prof. V.J. Tripathi

Organic Chemistry

2575207

 

9415343791

vyasjee@bhu.ac.in vyasji_1945@yahoo.com

 

Extn 210

Prof. Krishna Nand Singh  Organic Chemistry 2307321  Extn 341 9415992580 knsinghbhu@yahoo.co.in ,   knsingh@bhu.ac.in

Dr. S.D. Khatri

Physical Chemistry

2311176

 

NA

NA

 

Extn 110

Prof. B.B. Prasad

Analytical Chemistry

6542375

 


09451954449

prof.bbpd@yahoo.com
bhprasad@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 112

Dr. R. Venktesh

Physical Chemistry

3110763

 

9336910763

venkat@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 206

Dr.(Mrs)R.S. Khanna

Organic Chemistry

2369268

 

9450710446

hdkhanna@yahoo.co.in

 

Extn 103

Prof. M.S. Singh

Organic Chemistry

2575050

 

9415372614

mssinghbhu@yahoo.co.in

 

Extn 102

Dr. R.L. Prasad

Inorganic Chemistry

NA

 

9450542283

rlp@bhu.ac.in rlpjc@yahoo.co.in

 

Extn 101

Dr. V.P. Singh

Inorganic Chemistry

NA

 

9450145060

singhvp@bhu.ac.in singhvp@yahoo.co.in

 

NA

Dr. Biswjit Ray Physical Chemistry

NA

 

9451622447

bray@bhu.ac.in biswajitray2003@yahoo.co.in

NA

Dr. R. N. Rai

Physical Chemistry

NA

 

9450876760

rn_rai@yahoo.co.in rnrai@bhu.ac.in

 

NA

Dr.( Mrs) Ida Tiwari

Analytical Chemistry

NA

 

9415813020

idatiwari_2001@rediffmail.com

 

Extn 208

Dr. K.K. Upadhyay

Inorganic Chemistry

5221119

 

9450528055

kkumr@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 101

Dr. Arvind Misra

Organic Chemistry

NA

 

9415646480

arvindmisra12@yahoo.co.in arvindmisra2003@yahoo.com

 

Extn 104

Dr. S. Bhattacharya

Inorganic Chemistry

NA

 

9415812570

s_bhatt@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 106

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Organic Chemistry

 

 

9415351134

rkr_bhu@yahoo.com orajesh@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 104

Dr. V. Ganesan

Analytical Chemistry

 

 

9452072138

velganesh@yahoo.com velgan@bhu.ac.in

 

Extn 111

Dr. A.K. Tewari

Chemistry

NA

 

9935343986

tashish2002@yahoo.com

 

Extn 102

Dr. S. Krishnamoorthi

 Chemistry

NA

 

9450200221

skmoorthi@bhu.ac.in kitcha76@rediffmail.com 

 

NA

Dr. Vinod K. Tiwari

Organic Chemistry

NA

 

NA

vktcdri@rediffmail.com vkt_76@bhu.ac.in

NA

Dr. Biswjit Maiti

Physical Chemistry

NA

 

9838155762

bmaiti@bhu.ac.in

 

NA

Dr. Satyen Saha Physical Chemistry

NA

9935913366 che055s@yahoo.com ssaha@bhu.ac.in
NA
For Details write to : Head, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India -221005 ( Phone 91-542-2307321/2307320). All rights reserved .[Webmaster]