Administration

Director


Dr. Sujit Kumar Dubey
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415302077
Email: director@fmsbhu.ac.in, skdubey@fmsbhu.ac.in,

Dean & Head


Dr. P.S. Tripathi
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415811862
Email: dean@fmsbhu.ac.in, pstripathi@fmsbhu.ac.in, premstripathi@rediffmail.com

Students' Advisor

Dr. Shashi Srivastava
Asst. Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415651214
Email: shashisrivastava@fmsbhu.ac.in, shashi_cheshta@rediffmail.com
Administrative Warden

Dr. R.K. Lodhwal
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.:(Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415455462
Email: rklodhwal@fmsbhu.ac.in, lodhwalradhakrishan@rediffmail.com
Warden

Dr. Anurag Singh
Associate Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.:(Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 8004926090
Email: anuragsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, anuragbhadauria@gmail.com
DRC Secretary

Dr. Rajkiran Prabhakar
Assistant Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.:(Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9450164975
Email: rajkiranprabhakar@fmsbhu.ac.in, sairajk_77@yahoo.co.in, kiranraj77@gmail.com
Dr. Prabhakar is also acting as the Warden, Management Hostel
Coordinator (Placement)

Dr. H.P. Mathur
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415203146
Email: hpmathur@fmsbhu.ac.in, hpmathur@gmail.com
Coordinator, Training

Dr. Alok Kr. Rai
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415684935
Email: alokrai@fmsbhu.ac.in, alok.fmsbhu@gmail.com
Anti Discrimination Officer

Dr. Usha Kiran Rai
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb. +91 9415265632
Email:ushakiranrai@fmsbhu.ac.in, usha_fms@yahoo.com
Course Coordinator
(MBA Agribusiness)

Dr. Ashish Bajpai
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9889006722
Email: ashishbajpai@fmsbhu.ac.in, bajpai_ashish2000@yahoo.com
Course Coordinator
(PG Diploma in Business Administration)

Dr. Alok Kr. Rai
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415684935
Email: alokrai@fmsbhu.ac.in, alok.fmsbhu@gmail.com
Professor Rai is also acting as the Coordinator, Training (FMS,BHU)
Course Coordinator
(Diploma in Microfinance & Entrepreneruship)

Dr. Rajeev P.V.
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9450710696
Email: pvrajeev@fmsbhu.ac.in, rajeev285@gmail.com
Course Coordinator
(Diploma in Leisure & Hospitality Management)

Dr. Amit Gautam
Associate Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9795833041
Email: amitgautam@fmsbhu.ac.in, amitgautam_2010@yahoo.co.in
Course Coordinator
(Certificate Course in Health Care Management)

Dr. Ashutosh Mohan
Associate Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9839812181
Email: ashutoshmohan@fmsbhu.ac.in, ashutoshmohan1@gmail.com
Assistant Registrar

Mr. R.C. Prasad
Institute of Management Studies
(Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.:+91 9450529828
Email:rcprasad123@gmail.com