Administration

Director


Dr. Sujit Kumar Dubey
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415302077
Email: director@fmsbhu.ac.in, skdubey@fmsbhu.ac.in,

Dean & Head


Dr. P.S. Tripathi
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415811862
Email: dean@fmsbhu.ac.in, pstripathi@fmsbhu.ac.in, premstripathi@rediffmail.com

Coordinator (Placement)

Dr. H.P. Mathur
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415203146
Email: hpmathur@fmsbhu.ac.in, hpmathur@gmail.com
Course Coordinator
(MBA Agribusiness)

Dr. Ashish Bajpai
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9889006722
Email: ashishbajpai@fmsbhu.ac.in, bajpai_ashish2000@yahoo.com

Prof. Ashish Bajpai is also acting as Anti Discrimination Officer.
Administrative Warden &
Course Coordinator (PGDBA)

Dr. R.K. Lodhwal
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.:(Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9415455462
Email: rklodhwal@fmsbhu.ac.in, lodhwalradhakrishan@rediffmail.com
Coordinator (Training) & Course Coordinator (DLHM)

Dr. Amit Gautam
Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9795833041
Email: amitgautam@fmsbhu.ac.in, amitgautam_2010@yahoo.co.in
Managind Editor (BHU Management Review) & Course Coordinator
(PG Diploma in Health Care Management & Certificate Course in Health Care Management)

Dr. Ashutosh Mohan
Associate Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9839812181
Email: ashutoshmohan@fmsbhu.ac.in, ashutoshmohan1@gmail.com
Students Advisor
Warden

Dr. Anurag Singh
Associate Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.:(Off.) +91 542 2369332

Email:
DRC Secretary &
Course Coordinator (DME)

Dr. Anindita Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.:(Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9621522587
Email: aninditachakraborty@fmsbhu.ac.in, anindita_19dec@rediffmail.com,
Dr. Chakraborty is also acting as the Course Coordinator, DME & Warden, Girls Hostel
Warden &
Coordinator (Exams.)

Dr. Rajkiran Prabhakar
Assistant Professor
Institute of Management Studies
Ph.: (Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.: +91 9450164975
Email: rajkiranprabhakar@fmsbhu.ac.in, sairajk_77@yahoo.co.in
Dy. Registrar

Dr. Ajay Kumar
Institute of Management Studies
(Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.:+91 8299664052
Email:dy.registrar@fmsbhu.ac.in
Assistant Registrar

Mr. R.C. Prasad
Institute of Management Studies
(Off.) +91 542 2369332
Mb.:+91 9450529828
Email:rcprasad123@gmail.com