NOTE: This is page contains contact information for Institute of Management Studies (BHU), only.
For queries related to other departments/ units, please refer University contact details available on the website of the University. (Click here).

Director
director@fmsbhu.ac.in
+91 542 2369332
Dean & Head
dean@fmsbhu.ac.in
+91 542 2369332
Office
fmsbhu@fmsbhu.ac.in
+91 542 2369332
Admission
admissions@fmsbhu.ac.in
+91 542 2369332
Students' Advisor
Dr. Anurag Singh
+91 542 2369332
Summer Training
training@fmsbhu.ac.in
+91 542 2369332
Placement Cell
Coordinator: Prof. H.P. Mathur
placements@fmsbhu.ac.in
+91 542 2369332
+91 9721281282
+91 9721281283
+91 9721281284
Department Research Committee
Secretary: Dr. Rajkiran Prabhakar
doctoralprogram@fmsbhu.ac.in
+91 542 2369332

Women's Grivance Cell
Chairperson: Dr. Shashi Srivastava
wgc@fmsbhu.ac.in
+91 542 2369332
+91 9415651214
Management Hostel
Prof. R.K. Lodhwal(Admin. Warden)
Dr. Anurag Singh (Warden)
Dr. Rajkiran Prabhakar (Warden)

rklodhwal@fmsbhu.ac.in, lodhwalradhakrishan@rediffmail.com
anuragsingh@fmsbhu.ac.in, anuragbhadauria@gmail.com
rajkiranprabhakar@fmsbhu.ac.in, sairajk_77@yahoo.co.in

+91 542 2369332 ; +91 9415455462
+91 542 670 1228;
+91 542 670 1238 +91 9450164975
SEVAARTH (Social Club)
sevaarth@fmsbhu.ac.in
+91 542 2369332
BHU Management Review
Chief Patron, Editor in Chief & Managing Editor)
bhumanagementreview@fmsbhu.ac.in

Postal Address:

The Director,
Institute of Management Studies,
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi - 221005
Uttarpradesh, India.

Telefax no.: +91 542 2369332 ;
Email: director@fmsbhu.ac.in, fmsbhu@fmsbhu.ac.in
URL: www.bhu.ac.in/fms