Contact us

umeshsingh
Prof. Umesh Singh

Email: usingh_52@yahoo.co.in

Telephone:+91 542 6702898
Mobile: 9415618838

akshrivastava
Prof. A.K. Srivastava
(Addl. Co-ordinator)

Email: aks@bhu.ac.in

Telephone:+91 542 2575938
Mobile: 9336908819 

rcy
Prof. R.C. Yadav
(Principal Investigator)

Email: rcyadava66@yahoo.co.in

Telephone:+91 542 6702907
Mobile: 9415301025

akshrivastava
Prof. K.N. Rai
(Principal Investigator)

Email: knrai.apm@itbhu.ac.in

Mobile: 9935346251

sku
Prof. S.K. Upadhyay
(Coordinator)

Email: skupadhyay@gmail.com

Telephone:+91 542 6702892
Mobile: 9415354101

pkmishra
Dr. P.K. Mishra
(Principal Investigator)

Email: mishra@bhu.ac.in

Telephone:+91 542 2307306 (O)

B.Tiwari
Dr. Bankteshwar Tiwari
(Associate Professor in Mathematics)

Email: btiwari@bhu.ac.in

Mobile: +91-9451760276

R.Chaubey
Dr. Raghavendra Chaubey
(Assistant Professor in Applied Mathematics)

Email: rchaubey@bhu.ac.in

Mobile: +91-9919267475

MKSingh
Dr M.K. Singh
(Assistant Professor)

Email: mks_kjist@yahoo.co.in

Mobile: +91-8005434293

M K Singh
Mr. Manish Kumar Srivastava
(Office Assistant)

Email: dstcims@gmail.com

Telephone:+91 542-2369337
Mobile: 09336616730

©2013 All Rights Reserved Banaras Hindu University,[BHU],Varanasi-221005,U.P.,India.
   [Feed Back]    Designed and Developed by R.S.Yadava-Computer Centre, BHU |     Best Viewed in 1024 x 768