Teaching Staff

Dr. G.Narayan
Professor
Ph.D (BHU)
Contact Information:
Tel.: +91-542-670-2497 (Office); +91-945-001-3701
Email Id:gnarayan@bhu.ac.in
Click Here for details...
Employee No. 17693
Dr. Ashim Mukherjee
Professor & Head
Ph.D (BHU)
Contact Information:
Tel.: +91-542-6702490 (O); +91-9919351274 (Cell)
Email Id:amukherjee@bhu.ac.in ; ashim04@gmail.com
Click Here for details...
Assistant Professors
Dr. Kiran Singh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (BHU)
Contact Information:
Tel: +91-542-6702489, Fax +91-542-6702499
Email Id: singhk4@rediffmail.com ; skiran@bhu.ac.in.
Click Here for details...
Employee No.
Dr. Mousumi Mutsuddi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (BHU)
Contact Information:
Tel: +91-542-2307637 (O), +91-9838024114 (Mob)
Email Id: mousumi@bhu.ac.in ; mousumi_mutsuddi@yahoo.com
Click Here for details...
Dr. Geeta Rai
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Instt. of Medical Sciences)
Contact Information:
Tel: +91-542-6702496, +91-9452073466; Fax:+91-542-6702499
Email Id: geetarai@yahoo.com ; grai@bhu.ac.in
Click Here for details...
Employee No. 17805

Non-Teaching Staff

©2013 All Rights Reserved Banaras Hindu University,[BHU],Varanasi-221005,U.P.,India.
   [Feed Back]    Designed and Developed by R.S.Yadava-Computer Centre, BHU |     Best Viewed in 1024 x 768