Faculty of Medicine

DepartmentHeadEmail
DeanProf Jai Prakashmddean.ims@gmail.com
Dean (Research)Prof. O.P. Mishra
Associate Dean (Research)Prof. N. K. Agarwal
AnaesthesiologyDr. Pushkar Ranjananesthesiology.bhu@gmail.com
AnatomyProf. (Ms.) Royana Singh
BiochemistryDr. S. P. Mishradrsurendram2@gmail.com
BiophysicsIncharge of Dean
CardiologyDr. Geetha Subramaniyanmddean.ims@gmail.com
Cardiothoracic SurgeryDr. Siddharth Lakhotiacvts.bhu@gmail.com
Community MedicineProf. Chandra Pati Mishrasangeetakansalbhu@gmail.com
Dermatology & VenereologyDr S. K. Singhhoddermatology@gmail.com
Endocrinology & MetabolismDr. N. K. Agrawalendoimsbhu@gmail.com
Forensic MedicineProf. Surendra Kumar Pandeyheadforensicims@gmail.com
GastroenterologyProf. Vinod Kumar Dixitheadgastro@gmail.com
MedicineDr. K. K. Guptakkgbhu@gmail.com
MicrobiologyDr. Ragini Tilakheadmicro@bhu.ac.in
Molecular BiologyDr. Sunit K. Singhsunitsingh2000@bhu.ac.in , sunitsingh2000@gmail.com
NephrologyDr. Shivendra Singhhodnephrol@yahoo.com
Neuro SurgeryDr. Kulwant Singh Bhaikhelneurosurgeryimsbhu@gmail.com
NeurologyDr. Deepika Joshivnmishra_2000@gmail.com
Obstetrics & GynaeocologyDr. Madhu Jainhodobst.gynae@gmail.com , drmadhujainbhu@gmail.com
OpthalmologyDr. M. K. Singhhodophthalmology64@gmail.com
OrthopedicsDr. A. K. Raiheadorthopaedic@gmail.com
OtorhinolaryrngologyDr. Rajesh Kumarrajesh_8@yahoo.com
PediatricsDr. Vinita Guptahodpediatrics.bhu@gmail.com
Pediatrics SurgeryDr. Shiv Prasad Sharmahodpaediatricsurgeryimsbhu@gmail.com
PathologyDr. Amrita Ghosh Kar headpathology@gmail.com
PharmacologyDr. B. L. Pandeyblp53@rediffmail.com
PhysiologyProf. (Ms.) Ratna Pandeyhodphysiology.ims@gmail.com
Plastic SurgeryDr. P. Jainhodplasticsurgery123@gmail.com
PsychiatryDr. Adya Shanker Srivastavaadya_shanker@yahoo.com
Radio DignosisProf. Ashish Vermahodradiology@gmail.com
Radiotherapy & Radiation MedicineDr U. P. Shahirtrmbhu@gmail.com
Surgical OncologyDr. Tarun Kumarhodsurgicaloncology@gmail.com
General SurgeryDr. Mumtaz Ahmad Ansarihodgeneralsurgery@gmail.com
TB & Respiratory DiseaseDr. J. K. Mishrahodchest@gmail.com
UrologyDr. Sameer Trivedihodurology@gmail.com

Faculty of Ayurveda

DepartmentHeadEmail
DeanProf. V. P. Singh
DravyagunaProf V. K. Joshijoshivkvns@gmail.com
Kaumar Bharitya/BalrogaDeanhodkb2006@yahoo.in
KayachikitsaProf J. S. Tripathirainp@gmail.com
Kriya SharirDr Sangeeta Gehlotsangeetagehlot@gmail.com
Medicinal ChemistryProf T. D. Singhtryambak@yahoo.com
Prasuti TantraProf (Ms) Neelamhodprasutitantra@gmail.com
Rachna SharirDr K. N. Singhknsingh08@gmail.com
Rasa ShastraDr. K. R. C. Reddydrkrcreddybhu@yahoo.co.in
Samhita & SanskritDeanyaminiok@yahoo.com
Shalakya TantraDr Manoj Kumarmkumarbhu@gmail.com
Shalya TantraProf. Shiv Ji Gupta
Sidhant DarshanDr Brij Kr Dwivedidrbkdwibedi@gmail.com
Vikriti VigyanProf. A. C. Karhodrnvv@gmail.com
Swastyavrita & YogaDr. N. Nathanideanaybhu@gmail.com
SangyaharanDr K. K. Pandeyhodsangyaharan@gmail.com

Faculty of Dental Science

DepartmentHeadEmail
Prof. Vinay Kumar SrivastavaDean & Headdeanheaddentistry@gmail.com
News/Notices
More News...