Faculty members in Physics Section MMV
Prof. Neelam Srivastava
Designation Professor
Subject Physics
Specialization Solid State Ionics
Tel. No. 9415424782 (R) 0542-6701066(O)
Email neelamsrivastava_bhu@yahoo.co.in
<< View Profile >>
Prof. (Dr.) Bhaskar Bhattacharya

Professor of Physics
Department of Physics (MMV)
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi - 221005

<< View Profile >>
Dr. Usha Saxena
Designation Associate Professor
Subject Physics
Specialization Crystallography
Tel. No. 91-542-2570938 (R)
Email usaxenabhu.@yahoo.co.in
<< View Profile >>
Dr. Hirdyesh Mishra
Physics Section MMV
Department of Physics
BHU Varanasi-221005
Mob. 9454161037
<< View Profile >>
Dr. Avijit Kumar Ganguly
Designation Assistant Professor
Subject Physics
Specialization High Energy Physics

View Profile
Designed and Developed by: Dr. R.S.Yadava, Computer Centre, BHU     |    Redesigned by: Haribansh Mishra ICT Sector, BHU
© 2018 - , Banaras Hindu University, [BHU], Varanasi-221005, U.P., India.    |    Maintained by : Computer Centre, BHU     |    Use a latest browser for best visibility