National Seminar 
Recent Statistical Techniques for Data Analysis
XXIX Annual Conference
Indian Association for
the Study of Population (IASP)

(October 26-28, 2007)



Prof. Panjab Singh

         Vice Chancellor


Organizing Committee:                                                               Advisory Committee: 

Prof. R.C. Yadava                                                                             Prof. Umesh Singh

      Chairman                                                                                        Chairman    


Prof. B.N. Pandey                                                                             Prof. Subedar Singh 

Prof. Umesh Singh                                                                            Prof. Deepak Barman

Prof. V.K. Singh                                                                                Prof. R.N. Mishra

Prof. S.K. Upadhyay                                                                         Prof. G.C. Mishra

Dr. B.P. Singh                                                                                   Dr. Tej Bali Singh

Dr. R.D. Singh                                                                                   Dr. Alok Kumar

Dr. B.B. Khare

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Sushma Tripathi

Dr. Usha Srivastava 

Prof. K.K. Singh

                  Convener & Organizing Secretary 

Dr. Brijesh Pratap Singh

                   Joint Organizing Secretary


Scope and Objectives
Organizing Committee
Submission of Abstract and Full Paper
Registration Fee
Venue of the Seminar
Contact Address
Registration Form

BHU Home